FILE NO. 140228

[Appointments, Park, Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee - Denis Mosgofian, Linda D'Avirro, and Winnie Chu]

Motion appointing Denis Mosgofian and Linda D'Avirro, terms ending February 1, 2015, and Winnie Chu, term ending February 1, 2016, to the Park, Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee.

MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Par, Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee, pursuant to the provisions of Park Code, Article 13, and Charter, Section 16.107, for the terms specified:

Winnie Chu, seat 9, succeeding herself, term expired, must be nominated by the District 7 Supervisor from organizations listed in Resolution No. 391-13, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending February 1, 2016.

Denis Mosgofian, seat 20, succeeding himself, term expired, must be nominated by the District 5 Supervisor and from District 5, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending February 1, 2015.

Linda D'Avirro, seat 22, succeeding herself, term expired, must be nominated by the District 11 Supervisor and from District 11, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending February 1, 2015.



City and County of San Francisco

Tails

City Hall I Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Motion: M14-041

File Number: 140228

Date Passed: April 01, 2014

Motion appointing Denis Mosgofian and Linda D'Avirro, terms ending February 1, 2015, and Winnie Chu, term ending February 1, 2016, to the Park, Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee.

March 20, 2014 Rules Committee - PREPARED IN COMMITTEE AS A MOTION

March 20, 2014 Rules Committee - RECOMMENDED..

April 01, 2014 Board of Supervisors - APPROVED

Ayes: 10 - Avalos, Breed, Campos, Chiu, Cohen, Farrell, Kim, Tang, Wiener and Yee Excused: 1 - Mar

File No. 140228

I hereby certify that the foregoing Motion was APPROVED on 4/1/2014 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

Angela Calvillo Clerk of the Board