[Appointment - Treasure Island Development Authority Citizens Advisory Board]

Resolution appointing Elizabeth Strahlstrom, term ending January 1, 2005, to the Treasure Island Development Authority Citizens Advisory Board.

RESOLVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated person to serve as a member of the Treasure Island Development Authority Citizens Advisory Committee pursuant to the provisions of San Francisco Board of Supervisors Resolution No. 89-99, for the term specified:

Elizabeth Strahlstrom, succeeding Arnold Levine, resigned, seat 11, must possess any of the following qualifications: land use and urban planning and architecture; transportation planning and alternative and mass transit; historic conservation and preservation; engineering and construction; real estate development and financing; economic development and job generation and organized labor; first-source hiring, welfare-to-work and other job broker programs; affordable and low-income housing; marine related activities; natural resource preservation and conservation; environmental and toxic remediation and control; tideland trust and public access; open-meeting laws; recreational and athletic opportunities and programs; representative of public safety officers on Treasure Island; representative of TIHDI; representative of Job Corps; Representative of Treasure Island Elementary School; representative of film production industry; and representative of residential tenants on Treasure Island, for the unexpired portion of a four-year term ending January 1, 2005.



City and County of San Francisco Tails

City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Resolution

File Number:

040268

Date Passed:

Resolution appointing Elizabeth Strahlstrom, term ending January 1, 2005, to the Treasure Island Development Authority Citizens Advisory Board.

March 23, 2004 Board of Supervisors — RE-REFERRED: Rules Committee

Ayes: 7 - Alioto-Pier, Ammiano, Daly, Gonzalez, Maxwell, McGoldrick, Peskin

Noes: 4 - Dufty, Hall, Ma, Sandoval

May 11, 2004 Board of Supervisors — ADOPTED

Ayes: 10 - Alioto-Pier, Daly, Dufty, Gonzalez, Hall, Ma, Maxwell, McGoldrick,

Peskin, Sandoval Excused: 1 - Ammiano

\mathbf{Fil}	la '	No.	Ω	10	0	65	R
1 1	(3)	I MILI.	,,_	• •	L.,		ь.

I hereby certify that the foregoing Resolution was ADOPTED on May 11, 2004 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

Gleria L. Young Clerk of the Board

Mayor Gavin Newsom

MAY 2 0 2004

Date Approved

File No. 040268