FILE NO. 040396

[Appointment - Power Plant Task Force]

Resolution appointing Philip DeAndrade, Richard Millet, L. Joseph Boss and John Borg, terms ending November 1, 2005, to the Power Plant Task Force.

RESOLVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Power Plant Task Force, pursuant to the provisions of the Resolution #119-04, for the term specified:

Philip DeAndrade, new appointment, seat 1, must be a resident of the Mission Bay area; for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending November 1, 2005.

Richard Millet, new appointment, seat 3, must be a resident of the Potrero Hill area; for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending November 1, 2005.

L. Joseph Boss, new appointment, seat 4, must be a resident of the Central Waterfront area; for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending November 1, 2005.

John Borg, new appointment, seat 5, must be a member of the Southern Waterfront Advisory Committee/Pier 70 Community Advisory Group; for the unexpired portion of a twoyear term ending November 1, 2005.



City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Tails

Resolution

File Number: 040396

Date Passed:

Resolution appointing Philip DeAndrade, Richard Millet, L. Joseph Boss and John Borg, terms ending November 1, 2005, to the Power Plant Task Force.

May 11, 2004 Board of Supervisors - ADOPTED

Ayes: 10 - Alioto-Pier, Daly, Dufty, Gonzalez, Hall, Ma, Maxwell, McGoldrick, Peskin, Sandoval Excused: 1 - Ammiano

File No. 040396

I hereby certify that the foregoing Resolution was ADOPTED on May 11, 2004 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

Gloria L. Youn Clerk of the Board Mayor Gavin Newsom

MAY 2 0 2004

Date Approved