[Appointment - Animal Control and Welfare Commission]

-

Resolution appointing Gerald Yeager, Sherri Franklin and Richard Schulke, terms ending April 30, 2007, to the Animal Control and Welfare Commission.

RESOLVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Animal Control and Welfare Commission, pursuant to the provisions of the San Francisco Health Code, Section 41.1, for the term specified:

Gerald Yeager, succeeding Elissa Eckman, term expired, seat 3, must be a member representing the general public having interest and experience in animal matters, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 30, 2007.

Sherri Franklin, succeeding herself, term expired, seat 5, must be a member representing the general public having interest and experience in animal matters, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 30, 2007.

Richard Schulke, succeeding Susan Kendall Wheeler, term expired, seat 6, must be a member representing the general public having interest and experience in animal matters, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 30, 2007.



City and County of San Francisco Tails

City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Resolution

File Number:

050806

Date Passed:

Resolution appointing Gerald Yeager, Sherri Franklin and Richard Schulke, terms ending April 30, 2007, to the Animal Control and Welfare Commission.

May 24, 2005 Board of Supervisors — DIVIDED

Ayes: 10 - Ammiano, Daly, Dufty, Elsbernd, Ma, Maxwell, McGoldrick,

Mirkarimi, Peskin, Sandoval Absent: 1 - Alioto-Pier

May 24, 2005 Board of Supervisors — ADOPTED AS AMENDED

Ayes: 11 - Alioto-Pier, Ammiano, Daly, Dufty, Elsbernd, Ma, Maxwell,

McGoldrick, Mirkarimi, Peskin, Sandoval

File No. 050806

I hereby certify that the foregoing Resolution was ADOPTED AS AMENDED on May 24, 2005 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

Gloria L. Young clerk of the Board

Mayor Gavin Newsom

JUN 02 2005

Date Approved